top of page
  • Writer's pictureWe Connect

Handjob TedTalk

Weekend sex is a different type of sex.


It’s relaxed, it’s slow, and it also allows us to talk about what’s going on. What we like and what we don’t, what turns us on, and what we might like to do for our subscribers on our Fansly.


This past weekend we had one of these discussions, planning out what we were going to try and put together for upcoming shoots. While we talked, I ran my fingers down his chest eventually finding my way to his cock.


Now, we’ve been here a few times before so he’s pretty used to finishing his thought while I play with him. Only this time our discussion just kept going, and my hands just kept working him. We chatted about different positions we could try, and angles for our camera, and the topic of my pubic hair came up. He has always asked me to grow it out, and I’ve given in at times but I’ve never been too fond of it. Lately though, and I brought it up with him while stroking him, I’ve started to open up to the idea of having a well-groomed bush. The fun part, as I told him, was that I could start with a pretty wide triangle and work down to where I was comfortable.


As an aside, the bush is coming in nicely and the reaction we’ve received from our subscribers has been quite positive.


Anyway, as we finished talking about the direction of my pubic hair, I noticed the amount of precum on my hand had become quite pronounced. I asked him if he wanted me to do something else to help him out and he left it up to me. My only comment to him was that having a discussion is made that much more difficult with my mouth full of his cock.

He smiled and we continued with our discussion.



Not a Handjob by Me


It’s funny, and we’ve discussed this further since this incident, that handjobs cover a wide spectrum of the sexual excitement scale. There are times when we’re undressing each other, clothes falling, buttons being undone, and zippers unleashing our parts. It’s usually the first thing that gets done sexually, my hand goes into his pants to pull out his cock to give it a quick handjob before sliding it in my mouth or directly into my wetness. On the other hand, there are times when there is no real pressure, no rush to fuck or suck. It’s simply a pleasurable and playful time shared between lovers that can end in any number of ways.

This incident was more of the latter, it was playful and pleasurable for us both. He could feel his pleasure creeping in and I could feel it as well, albeit in a different way. He was able to have this conversation, all while feeling more and more like he was about to cum. It was such a fulfilling discussion, a fun one, one that I wasn’t sure I wanted to come to an end.

Honestly, though, that wasn’t up to me and I could see that his chest was moving differently as his orgasm came closer to its arrival. As I was positioned in a way that my tits were near his cock, I pulled my cami down exposing where I’d like him to leave his cum. I stroked harder and harder until he exploded on my chest. As is the norm, I began rubbing his cum into my skin leaving me glistening in the morning light. It also left me without worry that his cum would drip onto our sheets. As we lay there together a fun fact came to light.


This was the first time I’d given him a handjob to completion.


As the rest of the house came to life our time in bed would have to come to an end. We both made our way to the bathroom where we started the shower and went about our day. Full of ideas for what we’d do, and things we’d share with our subscribers in the week ahead.

If you’ve never shared the intimacy of a handjob with your partner, I cannot recommend it highly enough.


Thanks for coming to our Handjob TedTalk!

8 views0 comments
bottom of page